What do you think about personalized media lessons?

I took a very personal approach to telling you about books and magazines today. My intent (and the point of the course) is to give you an overview of the history and principles of these two media and how they are changing.

I’ve taken a personal approach to this class in other respects, too, from the introductions on the first day to using your memories and mine about media coverage of 9/11. I can’t be quite as personal with every topic that we will cover, but it will fit some other topics we’re addressing, so I’m interested in some feedback from you, to guide my planning of future classes. What did you think of today’s class (your answers are confidential; I will just get the totals, not any identifying information)?

Please vote once and just once.

Leave a Reply

